Greeting

Dear colleague!

We invite you to take part in the I national Congress “Plastic surgery and cosmetology”, which will be held may 31 — June 1, 2018 in Minsk. This is a landmark event for domestic plastic surgery and medicine in General.

No surgical specialty can do without plastic surgery techniques, which are the basis of any reconstructive surgery. Although in the mass consciousness plastic surgery is associated primarily with aesthetic medicine, the sphere of activity of the plastic surgeon is extremely wide.
As part of the Congress, we will try to cover almost all areas of medicine in which the expertise of a plastic surgeon is needed. We hope that the national Congress will become a platform for the exchange of information between specialists of different specialties, one way or another related to plastic surgery, aesthetic medicine and cosmetology.

We look forward to seeing you! With wishes of good health and success in practical and research work.

Podgajskij V. N.

Doctor of medicine, Professor, head of the Department of plastic surgery and combustiology of BelMAPO, chief freelance plastic surgeon of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Belarus

Dear colleagues!

On the eve of a landmark event for our country the 1st National Congress “Plastic surgery and cosmetology”, which will be held on May 31-June 1, 2018 in Minsk, let me note that holding such a large-scale Congress in the Republic of Belarus is a landmark event. Holding a grand forum under the auspices of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus symbolizes recognition of the enormous contribution of all of us to the development of a new branch, which includes knowledge and skills that have been mastered in recent years by specialists of aesthetic medicine.

The main topics of the conference are devoted to the review of new products that come to the market of aesthetic services of the Republic of Belarus: opportunities of digital methods of analysis, laser technology, SMAS-lifting, injective methods of correction, use of enriched cell concentrates. The thesis of continuous postgraduate medical education is strongly associated with aesthetic medicine.

With all my heart, I would like to invite you to participate in this international forum, the work of master classes, discussions, enjoy communication with colleagues at the center of Minsk, and share the atmosphere of holiday and Belarusian hospitality!

See you in Minsk!

Respectfully, Associate Professor of the Department of dermatovenereology and cosmetology of the State Educational Institution “Belarusian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education”, Candidate of Medical Sciences Shimanskaya Irina Grigorievna.

Приветствие

Уважаемые коллеги!

Приглашаем Вас принять участие в I Национальном конгрессе «Пластическая хирургия и косметология», который состоится 31 мая — 1 июня 2018 года в Минске. Это знаковое событие для отечественной пластической хирургии и медицины в целом.

Ни одна хирургическая специальность не может обойтись без методик пластической хирургии, которые лежат в основе любой реконструктивной операции. И хотя в массовом сознании пластическая хирургия ассоциируется в первую очередь с эстетической медициной, сфера деятельности пластического хирурга чрезвычайно широка.
В рамках конгресса, мы постараемся осветить практически все сферы медицины, в которых нужна экспертиза пластического хирурга. Мы надеемся, что Национальный конгресс станет площадкой для обмена информацией между специалистами разных специальностей, так или иначе связанных с пластической хирургией, эстетической медициной и косметологией.

С нетерпением ждём Вас! С пожеланиями крепкого здоровья и успехов в практической и научно-исследовательской работе.

Подгайский В.Н.

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой пластической хирургии и комбустиологии БелМАПО, главный внештатный пластический хирург Министерства здравоохранения Республики Беларусь

Глубокоуважаемые коллеги!

В преддверии знаменательного для нашей страны события 1-го Национального конгресса «Пластическая хирургия и косметология», которое состоится 31 мая-1 июня 2018 года в Минске, разрешите отметить, что проведение такого масштабного мероприятия в Республике Беларусь является событием, безусловно, знаковым. Проведение грандиозного форума под эгидой Министерства здравоохранения Республики Беларусь символизирует признание огромного вклада всех нас в развитие новой отрасли, включающей в себя знания и навыки, которыми пришлось овладеть за последние годы специалистам эстетической медицины.

Основная тематика конференции посвящена обзору новинок, приходящих на рынок эстетических услуг Республики Беларусь: возможности цифровых методов анализа, лазерные технологии, SMAS-лифтинг, инъекционные методы коррекции, применение обогащенных клеточных концентратов. С эстетической медициной прочно связан тезис непрерывного последипломного медицинского образования.

От всего сердца разрешите пригласить Вас к участию в данном международном форуме и принять участие в работе мастер-классов, дискуссии, насладиться общением с коллегами в самом центре Минcка, разделить атмосферу праздника и белорусского гостеприимства!

До встречи в Минске!

С уважением, доцент кафедры дерматовенерологии и косметологии ГУО «Белорусская медицинская академия последипломного образования», кандидат медицинских наук Шиманская Ирина Григорьевна.